Posted in Uncategorized

Why My Real Estate Business Works~ A Testimonial

ImageThe picture of the beautiful cupcake was handcrafted by me- yep….I am a rather artsy REALTOR. 

I have been determined from day 1 of my real estate career to be different from most of the other REALTORS who tend to come across as money hungry and impersonal.

With this being said, one of the many ways my business is unique is that I make a personal follow-up appointment with all clients to view the newly purchased home. I take time to chat with my clients and their families to build a genuine relationship.

 I used to bake cakes and other bakery goods before I took on the crazy world of real estate. Little did I know it would come in handy when it comes to following up on clients I have closed.

So the other night I visited a recent client and here is a testimonial which was given to the owner of my brokerage:

Dear Mr. O’Neal,

My family and I had the privilege of working with Kallai Casey to purchase our new home in McDonough. We had very specific needs to meet and she met them all through her consistent efforts and excellent follow through. Kallai’s knowledge and enthusiasm for the industry showed through her actions going above and beyond in all possible situations. From my experience most REALTORS we’ve encountered do not have these outstanding traits. She sets a new standard for the industry.

There were changes with our contract and many needs in the process that she met with clear and concise communication. All questions were promptly answered and she never failed to respond to the simplest questions. Her organization was evident throughout the entire process. She even remembered to bring my grandson’s toy to the closing, which he left behind three weeks earlier. 

House hunting is exciting, but can also be very stressful. Her upbeat and contagious personality made our search and purchase enjoyable and fun. It is with great pleasure that I extend my highest recommendation to Kallai Casey.

Sincerely,

Larry

 

I appreciate all referrals and will treat them with special care. Please visit my website for detailed information on buying and selling real estate. www.kallaicaseyrealtor.com

 

Author:

Hi, Thank you for visiting my blog! I love my community and the people in it. Enjoy posts about community happenings, homes and gardens, staging, recipes ands so much more! This blog was created to serve my past, current and future clients along with friends and other businesses who may walk away with a laugh, a tip or a trick to improve their lives. I am passionate about connecting with people and can't wait to connect with you!

Leave a Reply

